2013 Annual Meeting Recap


39th Annual NANOS Meeting


February 9 – 14, 2013

Snowbird Ski and Summer Resort | Snowbird, Utah

We are thrilled to report that the 39th Annual Meeting had over 400 registrants, representing 33 different countries!



We are proud to announce the following award winners:



The Distinguished Service Award is NANOS' highest honor. 

It is with great pleasure to announce that the award will now be named after NANOS’ founder, Thomas Carlow.



What did 2013 attendees have to say?

"Great meeting! Best Walsh ever!"

"Great meeting, great topics.  I learned alot this time.  All the members were great and the talks were
very educational."

"Overall was an outstanding meeting and outstanding content."

"This was a fantastic meeting.  It was great for both educational value and for fellowship with other neuro-ophthalmologists."




Download the Final Program Here!


View the Annual Meeting Registration Breakdown



View the list of Walsh presentations here

Radiology and Pathology Teaching Points for Sessions I and II

Radiology and Pathology teaching Points for Sessions III and IV

View the list of poster presentations here

View the list of platform presentations here

Slides for Therapy of Neuro/Neuro-Ophthalmic Sarcoid, Larry Frohman, MD



Click here to view the list of 2013 Exhibitors and Supporters


5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416
952.646.2037 info@nanosweb.org
© 2018 North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Society.
All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
As a result of General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you.
If you wish to opt in/out of receiving NANOS communication, please update your Member Profile.
Search Link
image widget