Click here to download an interactive donation pdf form.

Click here to make a donation online.

Your donation will help NANOS continue to flourish, attract young neuro-ophthalmologists to our specialty, foster research in neuro-ophthalmology, and continue our high quality educational programs.  You may contribute to the general NANOS fund or designate your gift for NOVEL, the Tom and Susan Carlow Young Investigator Award Fund, Pilot Grant or the Research program.

NANOS would like to thank the following individuals for their generous donations:


Simmons Lessell League $10,000 - $19,999

It can be you.

Glaser Society $5,000 - $9,999

It can be you.

Lowenfeld Council  $2,500 - $4,999

It can be you.

Wirtschafter Club  $1,000 - $2,499
  • Thomas Carlow, MD (In Memoriam of BPEI Mentors and Colleagues, including Drs. Noble David, Joel Glaser, James Sharpe, Lawton Smith, John Susac, Todd Troost;Thomas and Susan Carlow Young Investigator Award Fund), January 2018
  • Sophia Chung, MD (In honor of Prem Subramanian, MD, PhD and Michael Lee, MD; General Fund), January 2018
Averbuch-Heller Guild  $500 - $999
  • Seema Sundaram, MD (NOVEL Fund), January 2018
  • Thomas R. Wolf, MD (General Fund), January 2018
  • Andrew Lee, MD (General Fund), January 2018
  • NEW! Gerard Hershewe (Thomas and Susan Carlow Young Investigator Award Fund), February 2018
  • NEW! Benjamin Frishberg (In honor of Kathleen Digre, MD; NOVEL Fund), March 2018
  • NEW! Susan Carleton Benes, MD (In honor of Drs. Norman Schatz and Peter Savino; NOVEL Fund), April 2018
  • NEW! Charles A. Winkelman, MD (General Fund), April 2018
Hedges Club  $250 - $499
  • Floyd A. Warren, MD (In honor of Larry Frohman; General Fund), January 2018
  • Nick Hogan, MD (In honor of Nancy Lombardo; NOVEL Fund), January 2018
  • Lynn Gordon, MD, PhD (General Research Fund), January 2018
  • Mark Malton, MD (General Fund), January 2018
  • NEW! Bradley Phillips, MD (General Fund), February 2018
Zaret Society  $100 - $249
  • Collin McClelland, MD (General Fund), January 2018
  • Thomas Hedges, MD (In Memoriam of Thomas R Hedges Jr.; General Fund), January 2018
  • Rachid Aouchiche, MD (NOVEL Fund), January 2018
  • Dan Boghen, MD (In Memoriam of Joel Glaser; General Fund), January 2018
  • NEW! Andrew A. Berman, MD (General Fund), April 2018
Contributors  $1- $99
  • Steven Grosser, MD (General Fund), January 2018

NANOS would like to recognize our 2017 donors.
NANOS would like to recognize our 2016 donors. 
NANOS would like to recognize our 2015 donors.
NANOS would like to recognize our 2014 donors.
NANOS would like to recognize our 2013 donors.
NANOS would like to recognize our 2012 donors.
NANOS would like to recognize our 2011 donors.


5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416
© 2018 North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Society.
All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
As a result of General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you.
If you wish to opt in/out of receiving NANOS communication, please update your Member Profile.
Search Link
image widget

NANOS Spotlight - September issue now available on the NANOS website.

Congrats to Drs. Deborah I Friedman, Peter A Quiros, Luis J Mejico, Prem Subramanian, Michael Wall and the NORDIC IIHTT Study Group, whose article titled Headache in Idiopathic Intracranial Hypertension: Findings From the Idiopathic Intracranial Hypertension Treatment Trial  was selected for the Members’ Choice Award for the Best Headache Article.

NANOS members have successfully presented a poster on Neuro-Ophthalmology Fellowships and Careers at the AAN Faculty and Trainee Reception at the AAN 2018 Annual Meeting.

Are you in search of a Neuro-Ophthalmology fellowship? Please visit our Fellowship page for openings.