Fight for Sight/NANOS Postdoctoral Fellowship Award

2020 Recipient (presented at the NANOS 2020 Annual Meeting; 2019 FFS/NANOS Award)

  • Siwei Zhou, MD - Vascular Tortuosity at the Optic Nerve Head as a Surrogate Measure for Intracranial Pressure in Idiopathic Intracranial Hypertension Using Optical Coherence Tomography Angiography and Optos Optic Nerve Imaging

2019 Recipient (presented at the NANOS 2020 Annual Meeting; 2018 FFS/NANOS Award)

  • Yosbelkys Martin Paez, MD -  Cognitive and Neurological Screening of Controls in an Age-Related Macular Degeneration Registry


  • Ryan Gise, MD - The Epidemiology of Traumatic Pediatric Visual Pathway Injurie


  • Stacy Smith, MD - Characterizing ocular motor abnormalities in patients with vestibular migraines and their response to migraine preventive therapy


  • Aubrey Gilbert, MD -  Radiographic features of pediatric papilledema patients


  • Linus Da-Shih Sun, MD, PhD - Quantitative eye movements to evaluate corollary discharge


  • Karen E. Schmitt, MD - In vitro determination of the potential of a novel nanosponge to penetrate optic nerve dura and arachnoid mater for delivery of a fluorescent marker, a surrogate for various neuroprotective drugs


  • Zoë Williams, MD - Diffusion tensor magnetic resonance imaging of the optic nerve in patients with congenital and acquired optic disc elevation


  • Arun Sundaram, MD - Saccadic Roles of the Human Subthalamic Nucleus and Globus Pallidus
Search Link


As a result of General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. This site uses cookies to recognize members so as to provide the benefits of membership. We may also use cookies to understand in general how people use and visit this site. Please indicate your acceptance to the right. If you don't want this website to use your cookies, please close out this window by clicking "X". To learn more, click here.