NANOS would like to thank the following individuals for their generous donations in 2014:

Silver $10,000 - $19,999
Preston C. Calvert, MD (In honor of Neil R. Miller, MD)
Agnes Wong, MD, Ph.D (In memory of James A. Sharpe, MD, FRCPC)

Glaser Society $5,000 - $9,999
James A. Rush, MD (In memory of David G. Cogan, MD)

Lowenfeld Council  $2,500 - $4,999

Wirtschafter Club  $1,000 - $2,499
Kathleen B. Digre, MD (In Honor of Nancy Lambardo)
William Fletcher, MD, FRCPC (In memory of James A. Sharpe, MD, FRCPC)
Deborah Friedman, MD, MPH (In memory of Irma Lessell, MD)
Mark J. Kupersmith, MD
Leah Levi, MBBS (In Honor of Larry Frohman, MD and Preston C. Calvert, MD)

Averbuch-Heller Guild  $500 - $999
Rudrani Banik, MD (In Honor of Neil R. Miller, MD)
Nancy Newman, MD & Valérie Biousse, MD  

Mark Borchert, MD (In Memory of Irma M. Lessell, MD)
Judith A. Warner, MD & Kathleen B. Digre, MD (In Memory of Irma M. Lessell, MD)
Edmond FitzGibbon, MD
John Keltner, MD
David Newman-Toker, MD, PhD    
Anial D. Patel, MD     
Michael Salman, Ph.D, MRCP (In Memory of James A. Sharpe, MD, FRCPC)               

Hedges Club  $250 - $499
David Bellows, MD, FACS 
Robert Daroff, MD
Larry Frohman, MD
Thomas R. Hedges III, MD
Matthew Kay, MD (In Honor of Leonard S. Davitch, MD)
Victoria Pelak, MD (In memory of William Pelak)
Vivian Rismondo-Stankovich, MD     
Nurhan Torun, MD, FRCS(C) (In Memory of James A. Sharpe, MD)
Floyd A. Warren, MD    

Zaret Society  $100 - $249
Rachid Auochiche, MD, FACS
Joseph Chacko, MD
Ping-i Chou, MD
Ivy J. Dreizin, MD
Michael Lee, MD
Mark Moster, MD
Richard Selbst, MD (In honor of Dr. Simmons Lessell)
Shirley Wray, MD (In Memory of James A. Sharpe, MD, FRCPC)





Search Link

Check out this AAO/NANOS Enduring CME Content

Coming to Your City - Sponsored by Vindico Medical Education

Read an exclusive interview here

Telehealth, E/M downcoding resource, physician compensation methods, and more

Read an exclusive interview here. 

See photos of Neuro-Ophthalmology Education sessions at AAO 2022!

NANOS at Women In Ophthalmology Summer Symposium

The Illustrated Curriculum for Medical Practitioners with TDS Health

Read interview with Prem Subramanian, MD, PhD, NANOS 2022-2024 President 

Dr. Ben Frishberg represents NANOS in the AMA

NANOS members have successfully presented a poster on Neuro-Ophthalmology Fellowships and Careers at the AAN Faculty and Trainee Reception at the AAN 2018 Annual Meeting.

Are you in search of a Neuro-Ophthalmology fellowship? Please visit our Fellowship page for openings.