Mark J. Kupersmith, MD: 2014 William F. Hoyt Lecture

Mark J. Kupersmith, receives the NANOS 2014
William F. Hoyt Lecturer Award at the 118th Annual American Academy of Ophthalmology Meeting for
Optical Imaging of the Optic Nerve -
Beyond Documenting RNFL Loss"

Please click here to view the slides from Dr. Frohman's Introduction. 

Search Link