NANOS would like to thank the following individuals for their generous donations in 2012:

Cogan Circle  $5,000+

Gold $20,000 and above

Silver $10,000 - $19,999
Preston C. Calvert, MD (NOVEL Fund)

Glaser Society $5,000 - $9,999

Lowenfeld Council  $2,500 - $4,999

Wirtschafter Club  $1,000 - $2,499
Robert B. Daroff, MD ($500 to General, NOVEL & Carlow YIA)
Kathleen B. Digre, MD (NOVEL Fund)
Deborah I. Friedman, MD, MPH (NOVEL Fund) In honor of Leah Levi, MD
Leah Levi, MD (In honor of Neil R. Miller, MD)
Nancy Newman, MD and Valerie Biousse, MD
Agnes M. F. Wong, MD, PhD, FRCS(C)


Averbuch-Heller Guild  $500 - $999
Edmond J. FitzGibbon, MD (NOVEL Fund)
Patricia Johnston McNussen, MD In honor of Dan Jacobson
John L. Keltner MD
Lanning Kline, MD, In honor of JNO Editorial Board
Andrew G Lee, MD (NOVEL Fund)
Lynn Gordon, MD

Hedges Club  $250 - $499
Edward M. Cohn, MD, MBA, MPH
Larry Frohman, MD
Karl C. Golnik, MD
Ruth Lesser and Robert Lesser, MD
Richard G. Selbst, MD
Prem Subramanian, MD
Nicholas J. Volpe, MD

Zaret Society  $100 - $249
David Bellows, MD, FACS
Andrew Berman, MD
Ivy Dreizin, MD, In honor of Daniel Jacobson
Simmons Lessell, MD
Leonard V. Mesner, OD
Laurence N Metz, MD
Michael K. Mohrman, MD (NOVEL Fund) In memory of Clifford B. Digre
Cameron F. Parsa, MD (NOVEL Fund)
Richard L. Sogg, MD (Carlow YIA) In honor of Deborah I. Friedman, MD, MPH
Pablo Tobiano, In memory of Clifford B. Digre

Contributors  $1 - $99
Ralph and Mary Hoversten, In memory of Clifford B. Digre
Kristine Aldonas, In memory of Clifford B. Digre


Search Link