Join NANOS and the AAO for a FREE Webinar


Posted: 10/26/2022
Category: General News


       
 

Dear NANOS Member,

You are invited to attend a FREE webinar titled “Diagnosis and Management of Neuro-Ophthalmic Disease: The 2022 Update on Neuro-Ophthalmology”. This event has been developed by the American Academy of Ophthalmology (AAO) in coordination with the North American Society of Neuro-Ophthalmology (NANOS) and will be held Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 8:30 PM ET/7:30 PM CT/6:30 PM MT/5:30 PM PT. 

Webinar details:

Moderator: Valerie Elmalem, MD
Presenters: Rustum Karanjia, MD; Bradley Katz, MD; Andrew Lee, MD; Claudia Prospero Ponce, MD; and Ahmara Ross, MD

Topics:
- Visual snow and chronic eye pain
- Strabismus post-neurosurgery
- Idiopathic intracranial hypertension stenting
- Approach to functional visual loss
- Lebers hereditary optic neuropathy work up and treatment

CME Credits: 1.5

To register for this webinar, please visit one of the following links:

AAO MEMBER REGISTRATION 

 NON-AAO MEMBER REGISTRATION
                                    

Warm Regards,
NANOS Executive Office

       
 

1935 County Road B2 W Ste 165 | Roseville, MN 55113
952.646.2037 | info@nanosweb.org

 

To opt out of NANOS emails, contact the NANOS office at info@nanosweb.org
© 2022 North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Association . All Rights Reserved.

 

 

Facebook Twiiter LinkedInMEETING DONATE PAY DUES





Search Link
NANOS NEWS

Attention future neuro-ophthalmologists! Applications for 2024-25 neuro-ophthalmology fellowship positions will be coordinated through the SF-Match Ophthalmology Fellowship match.