Anthony Arnold, MD - 2014 Thomas Carlow Distinguished Service Award

Anthony Arnold, MD received the NANOS 2014 Thomas Carlow Distinguished Service Award. 

The University of Zurich has appointed NANOS Member, Professor Kathleen B. Digre (University of Utah) as the first Hedi Fritz-Niggli visiting professor. She will conduct research and teach at the Faculty of Medicine of the University of Zurich during the spring semester 2014. 

5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416
© 2018 North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Society.
All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
As a result of General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you.
If you wish to opt in/out of receiving NANOS communication, please update your Member Profile.
Search Link
image widget

NANOS members have successfully presented a poster on Neuro-Ophthalmology Fellowships and Careers at the AAN Faculty and Trainee Reception at the AAN 2018 Annual Meeting.

Are you in search of a Neuro-Ophthalmology fellowship? Please visit our Fellowship page for openings.