Nominating Committee


Members of the Nominating Committee shall include one Past President of NANOS, two Chairpersons of Standing Committees, three Executive Board Members, and three additional Members who will be Fellows of NANOS. The Executive Vice-President, when such a person has been appointed by the Board, is a non-voting member of the Nominating Committee unless appointed as a voting member by the Board Chair. The Committee is selected by the Board Chair and the Committee Members are vetted by the Executive Board.

5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416
© 2018 North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Society.
All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
As a result of General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you.
If you wish to opt in/out of receiving NANOS communication, please update your Member Profile.
Search Link
image widget

NANOS members have successfully presented a poster on Neuro-Ophthalmology Fellowships and Careers at the AAN Faculty and Trainee Reception at the AAN 2018 Annual Meeting.

Are you in search of a Neuro-Ophthalmology fellowship? Please visit our Fellowship page for openings.