Membership Committee

Committee Members

Chair: Steven Hamilton
Vice Chair: Richard Legge

Joseph Chacko
Grace Kao
Melissa Ko (Co-Chair, Recruitment and Retention)
Hong Jiang
Collin McClelland (Chair, YONO)
Susan Mollan (Chair, International Relations)
Anil Patel
Jason Peragallo
Peter Quiros (Co-Chair, Recruitment and Retention)

Organizational Arm Officer: Edmond FitzGibbon


The Membership Committee assures that proper membership status is provided for all present and potential NANOS members; recommends methods for strengthening membership activities within NANOS.

Committee Tasks

  • Review membership applications and status change requests
  • Annual review of roster for delinquent members

Relevant NANOS Strategic Plan Goal(s)

  • NANOS will foster the development of future Neuro-Ophthalmologists


5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416
© 2018 North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Society.
All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
As a result of General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you.
If you wish to opt in/out of receiving NANOS communication, please update your Member Profile.
Search Link
image widget

NANOS members have successfully presented a poster on Neuro-Ophthalmology Fellowships and Careers at the AAN Faculty and Trainee Reception at the AAN 2018 Annual Meeting.

Are you in search of a Neuro-Ophthalmology fellowship? Please visit our Fellowship page for openings.