Investment Subcommittee

Committee Members

Chair: Michael Wall
Vice Chair: John Selhorst

Kaushal Kulkarni
Prem Subramanian (Treasurer)

Organizational Arm Officer: Prem Subramanian

Committee Task(s)

  • Plan investment strategies and supervise investments in consultation with Finance Committee as needed

Relevant NANOS Strategic Plan Goal(s)

  • NANOS will develop its financial resources to support its goals
5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416
© 2018 North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Society.
All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
As a result of General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you.
If you wish to opt in/out of receiving NANOS communication, please update your Member Profile.
Search Link
image widget