Patient Information Committee

Committee Members

Chair: Kevin Lai

Nagham Al-Zubidi
Shlomo Dotan
Valerie Elmalem
Scott Haines
Bonnie Keung
Susan Mollan
Shannon Lynch
Devin Mackay
Michael Morgan
Mario Perez-Rueda
Cristiano Oliveira
Meagan Seay
Arun Sundaram
Aroucha Vickers
Xiaojun Zhang

Organizational Arm Officer: Nancy Newman


The purpose of the Patient Information Committee is to expand patient educational materials for the NANOS website.

Committee Tasks

  • Expand patient educational materials on the web site
  • Facilitate, in cooperation with the Chair of the International Committee, as needed, translations of patient educational material
  • Annually review patient section of the website for accuracy

Relevant NANOS Strategic Plan Goal(s)

  • NANOS will be the premier resource for neuro-ophthalmic educational programs and services
5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416
© 2018 North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Society.
All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
As a result of General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you.
If you wish to opt in/out of receiving NANOS communication, please update your Member Profile.
Search Link
image widget

NANOS members have successfully presented a poster on Neuro-Ophthalmology Fellowships and Careers at the AAN Faculty and Trainee Reception at the AAN 2018 Annual Meeting.

Are you in search of a Neuro-Ophthalmology fellowship? Please visit our Fellowship page for openings.