Bylaws Committee

Committee Members

Chair: Susan Ksiazek
Vice Chair: Patricia McNussen

Lauren Ditta
Alex Fraser
Deborah Friedman
Billi Wallace

Organizational Arm Officer: Edmond FitzGibbon


The Bylaws Committee develops and recommends changes in the NANOS bylaws to the Executive Board.

Committee Tasks

  • Review bylaws on committees to reflect the current structure
  • Review bylaws yearly and suggest changes
  • Full bylaws review every ten years

Short Term Tasks

  • Look at the bylaws about Publication Committee – terms and number of members
  • Look at bylaws restricting committee members to NANOS Fellows or Active Members


5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416
© 2018 North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Society.
All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
As a result of General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you.
If you wish to opt in/out of receiving NANOS communication, please update your Member Profile.
Search Link
image widget

NANOS members have successfully presented a poster on Neuro-Ophthalmology Fellowships and Careers at the AAN Faculty and Trainee Reception at the AAN 2018 Annual Meeting.

Are you in search of a Neuro-Ophthalmology fellowship? Please visit our Fellowship page for openings.