Officers

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Edmond J. FitzGibbon, MD
Email: ejf@nei.nih.gov

PRESIDENT ELECT

Andrew Lee, MD
Email:AGlee@houstonmethodist.org

Nancy J. Newman, MD
Email:OPHTNJN@emory.edu

Valerie Biousse, MD
Email: vbiouss@emory.edu

Peter A. Quiros, MD
Email: PQuiros@doheny.org

Prem S. Subramanian, MD, PhD
Email: prem.subramanian@ucdenver.edu

Preston C. Calvert, MD
Email: pcalver@gmail.com
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Fiona Costello, MD, FRCP (14-17)
Email: fionacostello@rogers.com

Mark L. Moster, MD (16-19)
Email: markmoster@gmail.com

Melissa W. Ko, MD (16-19)
Email: kom@upstate.edu

Janet Rucker, MD (15-18)
Email: janet.rucker@nyumc.org

Michael Lee, MD (14-17)
Email: mikelee@umn.edu


EDITOR OF THE JOURNAL OF NEURO-OPHTHALMOLOGY
Lanning B. Kline, MD
Email: lkline@uabmc.edu

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Larry Frohman, MD
Email: frohman@njms.rutgers.edu

EX-OFFICIO
Thomas J. Carlow, MD
Email: tjcarlow@comcast.net

Back row, left to right: M. Moster, L. Kline, V. Biousse, P. Subramanian, P. Quiros, A. Lee, L. Frohman, F. Costello, E. FitzGibbon, P. Calvert 
Front row, left to right: N. Newman, M. Ko
Not Pictured: M. Lee, J. Rucker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Please click here to see the Historical Board Listing