Click here to download an interactive donation pdf form.

Click here to make a donation online.

Your donation will help NANOS continue to flourish, attract young neuro-ophthalmologists to our specialty, foster research in neuro-ophthalmology, and continue our high quality educational programs.  You may contribute to the general NANOS fund or designate your gift for NOVEL, the Tom and Susan Carlow Young Investigator Award Fund, Pilot Grant or the Research program.

NANOS would like to thank the following individuals for their generous donations:


Silver $10,000 - $19,999


Wirtschafter Club  $1,000 - $2,499
Simmons Lessell, MD (In Memorium of Irma M. Lessell, MD), April 2016
NEW! Edmond FitzGibbon, MD (NOVEL fund), September 2016
NEW! Nancy Newman, MD (General Fund), September 2016
NEW! Valerie Biousse, MD (General Fund), September 2016

Averbuch-Heller Guild  $500 - $999
Sharon L. Tow, MBBS, FRCSEd, January 2016

NEW! Andrew Lee, MD (General Fund), September 2016

Hedges Club  $250 - $499
Larry Frohman, MD (In Honor of Mark Kupersmith, MD), January 2016
Thomas Whittaker, MD (In Honor of  Bradley K. Farris, MD), January 2016

Gerard L. Hershewe, DO (In Honor of Ron Burde), March 2016

Zaret Society  $100 - $249

Lawrence Metz, MD, January 2016
NEW! John Chen, MD (General Fund), September 2016

Contributors  $1- $99
Lawrence N. Metz, MD (In Memorium of Simmons Lessell, MD), June 2016


NANOS would like to recognize our 2015 donors.

NANOS would like to recognize our 2014 donors.
NANOS would like to recognize our 2013 donors.
NANOS would like to recognize our 2012 donors.

NANOS would like to recognize our 2011 donors.