NANOS ORGANIZATIONAL ARM STRUCTURE

EXECUTIVE BOARD

EDUCATION ARM (N.NEWMAN)

MEETING ARM (P.QUIROS)

(M.MOSTER)

AUDIT

COMMITTEE

FINANCE

COMMITTEE

INVESTMENT

SUBCOMMITTEE

FINANCIAL ARM PRACTICE ARM

(A. LEE)

RESEARCH ARM (H. MOSS)

RESEARCH

COMMITTEE

PUBLICATIONS

COMMITTEE

DEMONSTRATION

OF N-O VALUE

MEMBER SERVICES ARM (M. KO)

INTERNATIONAL

RELATIONS

COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

RECRUITMENT &

RETENTION

COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

COMMITTEE

N-O

PIPELINE

MANAGEMENT ARM (V. BIOUSSE)

NANOS

Executive

Office

Janel Fick

Toma Ossian

Tara Thebeau

Vanessa Carter

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

BYLAWS COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE

DIVERSITY. **EQUITY, & INCLUSION** COMMITTEE

ETHICS COMMITTEE

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

NOVEL COMMITTEE

NOVEL **EDITORIAL BOARD**

AAO COMMITTEE

AAN

COMMITTEE

FELLOWSHIP

COMMITTEE

PATIENT INFORMATION

KNOWLEDGE IN

N-O COMMITTEE

HOYT SELECTION SUBCOMMITTEE

ABSTRACT COMMITTEE

> SCIENTIFIC **PROGRAM** COMMITTEE

> > WALSH SUBCOMMITTEE

JACOBSON LECTURE SUBCOMMITTEE

> CME LIAISON

PRACTICE SUPPORT COMMITTEE

PRODUCTIVITY & DEVELOPMENT COMPENSATION COMMITTEE COMMITTEE

> INFORMATICS & **TELEMEDICINE** COMMITTEE

ADVOCACY COMMITTEE

OUTCOME **MEASURES** COMMITTEE

PATIENT ACCESS

YONO COMMITTEE

WIN COMMITTEE



Executive

Board,

1 Executive

Vice

President, 2

Senior Vice

Presidents

and 7 Arm

Officers

overseeing

40

committees

More than 200 volunteers at work WORKFORCE/ COMMITTEE

SOCIAL MEDIA & DIGITAL **STRATEGY** COMMITTEE

President: P. Subramanian

COMMITTEE **Executive Vice President:** L. Frohman Senior VP for Neuro-Ophthalmic Advocacy and Practice: A. G. Lee NEW

Senior VP for Neuro-Ophthalmic Education: N. Newman



