

North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Society

PRESIDENT

Preston C. Calvert, MD Alexandria, VA

PRESIDENT ELECT

Leah Levi, MD La Jolla, CA

VICE PRESIDENT

Edmond J. FitzGibbon, MD Bethesda, MD

SECRETARY

Nancy J. Newman, MD Atlanta, GA

TREASURER

Larry Frohman, MD Newark, NJ

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Valerie Biousse, MD Atlanta, GA

Karl C. Golnik, MD Terrace Park, OH

Nicholas J. Volpe, MD Philadelphia, PA

Agnes M.F. Wong, M.D., Ph.D., FRCS(C)

Toronto, ON, Canada

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

Thomas J. Carlow, MD Albuquerque, NM

EDITOR

JOURNAL OF NEURO-OPHTHALMOLOGY

Lanning B. Kline, MD Birmingham, AL

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Janel S. Fick Minneapolis, MN Dear Dr. :

We cordially invite you to attend the 37th Annual North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Society Meeting, which is being held at the Fairmont Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver, Canada on February 5-10, 2011.

The NANOS Program Committee has developed an outstanding program for this year's meeting. Over 350 medical professionals devoted to the field of neuro-ophthalmology were part of the 2010 NANOS Annual Meeting. An equally substantial turnout is expected in 2011 thanks to an innovative program.

We welcome you to register online by visiting the NANOS website at www.nanosweb.org.

Please feel free to contact the Executive Office at <u>info@nanosweb.org</u> or (952) 646-2037 if you should have any questions or need further assistance. We hope to see you in Vancouver!

Sincerely,

Janel Fick

Executive Director